Recommend to a friend

Sonic Seducer 2018-05 with 17 new tracks on CD

Sonic Seducer 05/2018 features Dimmu Borgir on the cover and contains a brimful CD with 17 new tracks from Omnia, Selofan, Florian Grey, The Crimson Ghosts and many more; im the magazine: Blutengel, Loreena McKennitt, Rabia Sorda, Drangsal, Evanescence, Jonathan Davis, Amorphis, Chvrches, Die Kammer etc.
Sonic Seducer 05/2018 mit Dimmu Borgir Titelstory und CD
Characters written: