Sonic Seducer - aktuelle Aboprämien

folgende reguläre Prämien stehen aktuell zur Wahl:

Arcana Obscura „Tempus“
Army Of The Universe „The Hipster Sacrifice“
Ascetic „Self Initiation“
Auger „The Awakening“
Autumn „Chandelier“
The Beauty Of Gemina „Minor Sun“ (sign.)
Bela B „Bastard“
Bail „Superscar“
Bannkreis „Sakrament“
Crematory „Oblivion“
Bella Morte „Exorcisms“
Beyond The Black „Lost In Forever“
Black Egg „Songs Of Death & Deception“
Container 47 „Cry-O-Sphere“
Crematory „Live Insurrection“
Crematory „Monument“
The Crimson Ghosts „Yet Not Human“
The Crüxshadows „Astromythology“ (sign.)
Cypecore „The Alliance“
Darkness On Demand „Post Stone Age Technology“
The Dark Tenor „Nightfall Symphony“
Drangsal „Zores“
Johnny Deathshadow „Bleed With Me“
The Exploding Boy „Alarms!“
The Dreaming „Rise Again“
dArtagnan „Verehrt & Verdammt“ (sign.)
Dunkelschön „Abraxas“
The Eden House „Songs For The Broken Ones“
Eden Synthetic Corps „Sandwalkers“
Eden Weint Im Grab „Na(c)htodreise“
End Of Green „Void Estate“ (lim. Digipak, sign.)
Enemy I „Dysphoria“
Epica „The Holographic Principle“
Exit Eden „Rhapsodies In Black“ (lim. CD, sign.)
Feline & Strange „Lies“
The Fright „Canto V“
Funker Vogt „Code Of Conduct“ (signiert)
Godex „The Heart Collector“
Gothminister „The Other Side“
Florian Grey „Ritus“
Nick Grey „Breaker Of Ships“
Haelos „Full Circle“
Hämatom „Bestie der Freiheit“
Highersense „Halfway Between“
The House Of Usher „Roaring Silence“
Hurts „Desire“
Jyrki 69 „Helsinki Vampire“
Kaunan „Forn“
KMFDM „Yeah“
Krayenzeit „Tenebra“
Krayenzeit „Von Mond und Schatten“
Kyla La Grange „Ashes“
Kyoll „Radio:Aktiv“
Lacrimosa „Testimonium“ (sign.)
Lacuna Coil „Delirium“
Leftfield „Alternative Light Source“
Lichtgestalt „Motorenherz“
Lord Of The Lost „Swan Songs II“
Lovex „Dust Into Diamonds“
Maneater „Domination Overkill“
Loreena McKennitt „Lost Souls“
Midas Fall „Evaporate“
Near Earth Orbit „Atom“
New Roman Times „On The Sleeve“
No Devotion „Permanence“
Norma Loy „Baphomet“
Novakill „Danger“
O „When Plants Turn Into Stones“
Omnia „Reflexions“
Once Human „The Life I Remember“
The Other „Casket Case“
The Other „The Devils You Know“
Ost+Front „Ultra“
OUL „Antipode“
Geneviéve Pasquier „The Louche Effect“
Placebo „MTV Unplugged“
Porn „The Ogre Inside“
Randolph’s Grin „Intent“
The Raudive „Future Transmissions“
Reichsfeind „Living In Space“
Reptil „Throne Of Collapse“
Trent Reznor „Gone Girl“ (O.S.T.)
Schattenmann „Licht an“
Seadrake „Isola“
Serenity „Lionheart“
The Shyness Of Strangers „Time“
Sinestar „A Million Like Us“
Sinestar „Evolve“ (lim. 2CD)
The Soft Moon „Criminal“
Sólstafir „Berdreyminn“
Soon „Better Days“
Stoneman „Steine“
Sündenrausch „Schwarz wie Ebenholz“
Surgery „Reset“
Syntec „The Beginning“
Tarja „From Spirits And Ghosts (Score For A Dark Christmas)“
Terminal Sound System „Dust Songs“
Then Comes Silence „Blood“
Time And Space Society „Wheel Of Fortune“
Vadot „Von Luft und Likes“
Vic Anselmo „Who Disturbs The Water“
Wardruna „Runaljod – Ragnarok“
White Empress „Rise Of The Empress“
Wisborg „The Tragedy Of Seconds Gone“
Joachim Witt „Rübezahl“
X-O-Planet „Voyagers“
Ye Banished Privateers „First Night Back In Port“
Zola Jesus „Okovi“
Zoon Politicon „Black In White“