CD-Rezension / Review / Kritik

Weitere Beiträge...

  1. A Nice Place To Stay „Reversion”
  2. A Pale Moon „Dark Waters”
  3. Alison Moyet „Other“
  4. Anette Olzon „Shine“
  5. Ari Mason „Neuropathy“
  6. Beth Orton "Kidsticks"
  7. BJ Nilsen „Eye Of The Microphone“
  8. Die Nerven „Fun“
  9. Francisco Meirino & Miguel A. García „Nonmenabsorbium“
  10. Guido Möbius „Batagur Baska“
  11. Iggy Pop „Post Pop Depression“
  12. Johannes Motschmann „Electric Fields“
  13. John Matthias And Jay Auborn „Race To Zero“
  14. Johnny Marr „Playland“
  15. Justin Nozuka „Ulysees“
  16. Loreena McKennitt „The Book Of Secrets“
  17. Lubomyr Melnyk „Windmills“
  18. M!R!M „Iuvenis“
  19. M83 "Junk"
  20. Macbeth „Neo-Gothic Propaganda“
  21. Machinista „Arizona Lights“ (EP)
  22. Machinista „Xenoglossy“
  23. Magnus „Where Neon Goes To Die“
  24. MajorVoice „Wonderful Life“ (EP)
  25. Mammút „Kinder Versions“
  26. Man Without Country "Maximum Entropy"
  27. Manchester Orchestra „A Black Mile To The Surface“
  28. Maneater „Domination Overkill“
  29. Manic Street Preachers „Futurology“
  30. Manolo Panic „Helpless & Strange“
  31. Mantar "Ode To The Flame"
  32. Mantar „Death By Burning“
  33. Mantus „Portrait aus Wut und Trauer“/“Grenzland“
  34. Maps „Realigned“
  35. Margin „Psychedelic Teatime“
  36. Mariam The Believer „Blood Donation“
  37. Marissa Nadler "Strangers"
  38. Marnie „Crystal World“
  39. Marnie „Strange Words And Weird Wars“
  40. Marsen Jules "Shadows In Time"
  41. Martyr Lucifer „Martyr Lucifer’s Shards“
  42. Massiv in Mensch „Am Port der guten Hoffnung“
  43. Maximo Park „Too Much Information“
  44. Maybeshewill „Fair Youth“
  45. Mayflower Madame "Observed In A Dream"
  46. MC1R „20th Anniversary“
  47. Me And That Man „Songs Of Love & Death“
  48. Me The Tiger „What Is Beautiful Never Dies”
  49. Mechanical Moth „Neverything”
  50. Medicine Rain „Still Confused But On A Higher Level“
Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button
Friday the 20th.
2016 Sonic Seducer Magazin